Meetings has skilled employees with unique competencies. Contact one of us directly or send a message to post@meetings.no.

Customer advisors

Kristin Vembe

(+47) 469 77 811 (no sms)
(+47) 958 66 464
kristin@meetings.no
Arild Esnali

(+47) 469 77 815 (no sms)
(+47) 486 02 270
arild@meetings.no
Zelda

(+47) 23 13 15 15
post@meetings.no

Event planners - conference services

Anita Hammersvik

(+47) 469 77 816 (no sms)
(+47) 905 84 312
anita@meetings.no
Mette Magnussen

(+47) 469 77 812 (no sms)
(+47) 915 54 525
mette@meetings.no

Management

Anne-Mari Hernes

(+47) 469 77 810 (no sms)
(+47) 975 19 747
anne-mari@meetings.no
Eva Løvseth

(+47) 469 77 817 (no sms)
(+47) 920 34 862
eva@meetings.no